Sportsticker

UPCOMING EVENTS 

Joburg Open


Jan. 8 - 11, 2008
 

Mercedes-Benz
Championship

Jan. 5 - 11, 2008

South African Open
Championship

Dec. 18 - 21, 2008
 

Chevron World Challenge


Dec. 18 - 21, 2008

Wendy's 3-Tour Challenge


Dec. 13 - 14, 2008
 

Merrill Lynch Shootout


Dec. 12 - 14, 2008

Alfred Dunhill Championship

Dec. 11 - 14, 2008
 

Del Webb Father-Son Challenge

Dec. 6 - 7, 2008
Reply

Old 03-26-2006, 10:09 AM   #1 (permalink)
golfgirl2006
Mini Puttin
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 31
Credits: -590.00
golfgirl2006 is on a distinguished road
www.golfclubexchange.com

I wanted to let everyone know about this website that I have come across when looking for clubs online. It's like ebay but for club supplies.
I havent made any purchases from there, but thats only because i am not in the market for clubs right now.

Let me know if anyone has used this site before or if you know anyone who has and how it worked.
golfgirl2006 is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 

Old 03-26-2006, 03:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
RYANNNNN
Mini Puttin
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 50
Credits: -590.00
RYANNNNN is on a distinguished road
I'm amazed, it's hard too come by a site like this that supplies for clubs. I'm sure i'll be using this soon and will post some feedback on this forum for anyone interested. Good find golfgirl2006.
RYANNNNN is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2006, 06:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
SportPok
Mini Puttin
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 55
Credits: -88.00
SportPok is on a distinguished road
Ya it is great. Now I have a new place to waste all of my money on golf equipment. Thanks!
SportPok is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2006, 08:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
MarczO
Putter
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 102
Credits: 76,952.22
MarczO is on a distinguished road
It looks like a great site and a great investment. But have you tried it, or heard whether its a scam or not? I'd just hate to see one of you go and spend over $100 dollars on a club or two and end up with nothing. So spend your money carefully.
MarczO is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2006, 03:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
Callaway
Mini Puttin
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 40
Credits: -590.00
Callaway is on a distinguished road
Definately wait for feedback first because as suggested it could be a scam, although highly unlikely for a site of that standard, would like to hear from people who have used!
Callaway is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2006, 01:36 AM   #6 (permalink)
golfermatt91
Wedge
 
golfermatt91's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Michigan
Posts: 315
Credits: -579.14
golfermatt91 is on a distinguished road
ill check it out.
__________________
http://www.freewebs.com/golferman91/
golfers click that link

Taylormade R7 460 stiff shaft
TaylorMade Burner 3 wood stiff shaft
TaylorMade Rac Os2 3-pw
Rac Satin TP 56* sand wedge/Rac black 58* lob wedge
Scotty Cameron circa
Pro V1
golfermatt91 is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



VerticalSports
Baseball Forum Golf Forum Boxing Forum Snowmobile Forum
Basketball Forum Soccer Forum MMA Forum PWC Forum
Football Forum Cricket Forum Wrestling Forum ATV Forum
Hockey Forum Volleyball Forum Paintball Forum Snowboarding Forum
Tennis Forum Rugby Forums Lacrosse Forum Skiing Forums
Copyright (C) Verticalscope Inc LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007, PixelFX Studios