Golf Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi Guys,

This is my first time posting here but I want to share my story with a new golf product, I think this is where I should post it but please move it if it is in the wrong spot.

Last week I saw an infomercial on the golf Channel advertising a dietary supplement called Mind Drive. I was skeptical about it but when I asked my doctor and showed him the product info from the website he said it could work and the science is there with it.

I was also intrigued when I saw the infomercial so I bought the product last week on the trial offer they were running. I took the Mind Drive as directed starting on Saturday and I did notice more mental energy, but it felt like a calm mental energy.

I usually shoot 91-93 and the best I ever did was and 89 last fall. I didn't play all weekend cause of family time, but yesterday I took off work and went golfing.

I played a great game, in fact the best I ever had and shot an 87. My short game was so much better taking the product. I'm a pretty hyper guy so maybe this product works really good for me.

But I had to rule out it was a fluke so I took off another day of work (I'm going to get fired if I keep doing this) and played again today and I shot an 86! I don't know how many people are taking this but I can attest that it does work. At least it did for me. It's tough to explain but I just feel better.

I'm trying find other people taking Mind Drive, but I guess the product is very new. Is this the only golf forum around where I can find info with other users on this?

Thanks
Brad Collier

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks Mr Homeless. I've only been playing for a year and a half and I assure you I don't work for the company, I just wanted an "intelligent person" to speak with about the product and compare results with others using it. I guess its very cold where you are, literally.

·
Registered
103 Posts